Pay no interest and make no payment until Sept. 2021.
No interest, no payment!
January 21, 2021

Get your Farm Fuel interest free!  Make no payments and pay no interest on your dyed farm fuels until October 1, 2021.

AND

Get your Farm Fertilizer & Crop Protection interest free!  Make no payments and pay no interest until October 1, 2021.

See us for details. Offer subject to change without notice.

COME SEE US!

FUEL TEAM

LOWE FARM BULK FUEL OFFICE
78 Main Street
Lowe Farm, MB
(204) 746-2880

CO-OP TRUCKSTOP BULK FUEL OFFICE
Highway 3 & 14
Winkler, MB
(204) 325-4341

OUR TEAM

Gerald Lafond
Bulk Petroleum Manager
Lowe Farm Office
glafond@winklercoop.com

Blaine Reimer
Bulk Petroleum Sales
Co-op Truckstop Office
breimer@winklercoop.com

Dave Goertzen
Driver/Sales

Jeremy Dyck
Driver/Sales

Vern Warms
Driver/Sales

AGRO TEAM

LOWE FARM AGRO CENTRE
78 Main Street
Lowe Farm, MB
(204) 746-2234

OUR TEAM

Katryn Dequier
kdequier@winklercoop.com

Mark Worms
mworms@winklercoop.com

MORDEN AGRO CENTRE
205 Willcocks Road
Morden, MB
(204) 325-1658

OUR TEAM

Jenilee Hoeppner
jenileedyck@winklercoop.com

Kevin Bayliss
kbayliss@winklercoop.com

Maik Kort
mkort@winklercoop.com

Tom Myers
tmyers@winklercoop.com

ROSETOWN AGRO CENTRE
2057 Road 12 West
Rosetown, MB
(204) 327-6424

OUR TEAM

Brent Wiebe
bwiebe@winklercoop.com

Mike Braun
mbraun@winklercoop.com

Ryan Friesen
rfriesen@winklercoop.com